This page provides a portal to all the currently active teams within the Aoraki Dragons membership. They're split into their racing divisions:

  • Premier Mixed (including a sub-group of Corporate teams)
  • Premier Women
  • Breast Cancer Survivors (BCS)

Clicking on each team's tab will access that team's website. Amongst other things, the home pages show training locations/schedules, along with key contacts.

Note that we do not currently have any Premier Open (+/- Men's) teams. while we don't have any full-season Junior Division teams, we have a special Schools' Challenge over a 6-week period, culminating in a regatta for school teams.

Please also note that at least three teams are required to form a separate racing division at a race event to become eligible for trophies/awards.